Loading...

0 %
Sina Yaghoobi | سینا یعقوبی
Bachelor of Biomedical Engineering | کارشناس مهندسی پزشکی
IT Technician | تکنسین آی تی
  • Nationality:
    Iran
  • City:
    Karaj
  • Age:
    23
  • Phone Number
    (+98) 09356565812
Biomedical Engineering
Windows
Web Design
Website SEO
Graphic Design
Computer Software
Computer Hardware
  • Master's Student in Biomedical Engineering (Bioelectric Orientation)
  • ICDL Certificate (7 Computer Skills)
  • Computer Assemble Certificate
  • Network Security/Hacking Expert
  • Computer Teacher

About me

Greetings and Regards

My name is Sina Yaghoobi, born in the winter of 2001 in the Isfahan city of Iran but living in Karaj.

سینا یعقوبی

The academic part of my life:

During my middle school and high school years, I was accepted into schools of brilliant talents, and since then, a large part of my mind was occupied by choosing a university major.

Due to my great talent and ability in the field of technology and computers, and at the same time, my great interest in medical topics, I decided to enter an interdisciplinary field that includes both of these fields for my undergraduate degree; So I chose Biomedical Engineering.

I completed the undergraduate degree in Biomedical Engineering in a period of 4 years (8 semesters) with a GPA of 16.36 in 2023, and immediately by participating in the Iranian master’s entrance examination, I was able to get a rank below 500 and get accepted to the master’s degree in Biomedical Engineering from To get Isfahan University of Technology (QS global rank below 550).

During my studies, I was able to increase my knowledge in the fields of computer and medical engineering by participating in training courses, workshops, seminars, etc. to get

The work part of my life:

Since almost from childhood, computers and technology were intertwined with my life and I had high abilities in this field, since I was a teenager, I was teaching various parts of computers (including ICDL, website design, software and hardware repairs, SEO etc.) both privately and in the technical and vocational schools of Karaj and Tehran, and in addition, I had commercial activities in the labor market individually in these fields.

Also, in order to improve my knowledge and experience in the field of medical engineering, since 2019 and at the same time as my studies, I was able to get hired by a company that produces medical equipment for newborns in the NICU department.

Other activities:

Sports have been an integral part of my life since childhood and I have several years of experience in Taekwondo and Fitness.

In addition, I am a guitar player and have completed a self-defense course.